Select Page

Publications Awards Committee

Publications Awards Committee’s overall purpose is to support the delivery of SDC’s strategic and charitable objectives through the recognition of excellence in SDC’s publications.

SDC Publications Awards Committee comprises:

  • Kelvin Tapley CCol ASDC – Chair
  • Stephen Westland CCol FSDC
  • John Easton CCol FSDC
  • Michael Bartle CCol FSDC
  • Roger Wardman CCol FSDC
  • David Lewis
  • John Provost CCol FSDC
  • David Hinks
  • Martin Ferus-Comelo
  • Andrew Towns CCol ASDC
  • Peter Rhodes
  • Ram Sabnis

SDC staff in attendance:

  • Tracy Cochrane